Fiona Hatton, Lisa Jackson, the Shared Finance team (Louise Denniff, Angela Foreman, Charlotte Hammond, Harsha Brooks, Marcela Garner, and Nicola Lawrence) and the S Building Lab Support Team (Sean Creedon, Andy Woolley, Jo Kirk, Callum Crane, Michael Graysmark, Graham Moody, Kim Robertshaw, Rob Bentham, Tim Coles)

Pat Storer

Jez Kearn, Steve Bowler, Abdul Karim, Graham Smith, Pat Storer, The Workshop Team, Michael Graysmark, Andy Woolley, Graham Moody

Izabela Lackowska

Ashley Van-Bruygom, Karina Penkova, Rachael Shodeinde, Rebecca Johnson



## In Year Staff Awards 21/22

Emma Callaghan Susan Taylor Paul Denman Ashley Barker

## Mark Barron







